Click the above bar to see the promotion again
  • Preparing for UPSC 2018? We've got you covered. General Studies Foundation course + Test Series
    Foundation Courses for IAS 2018 Starting Soon
    Join Now
  • Online IAS Coaching Reviews and Testimonials

    NeoStencil Reviews and Testimonials: Honest feedbacks from you, for you!

    It is always essential to have a  plan, knowledge, and awareness of resources available to start the preparation for Civil Services Examination. Of late there are so many new and old resources available for UPSC IAS Preparation that deciding which one to pick can be daunting. NeoStencil reviews and testimonials section will help you navigate some of these options and help you determine the best IAS coaching that suits YOU. No matter how good an institute or faculty is, ultimately the real experience of the course can be defined only by the students who have invested time in studying from that faculty. NeoStencil review section is where you get to read the true stories of our students who have been on the same mission as you.

    To promote transparency in our ongoing journey, we are happy to share the IAS toppers reviews, teachers reviews, along with the NeoStencil’s review by the students who had chosen us for their UPSC preparation. You are likely to find a good amount of information on various teaching styles, quality of our platform, customer support etc, problems faced and solutions achieved. This would help you to choose the best of the best Online IAS coachings in Delhi. You can go through the NeoStencil review as a personal recommendation by our enrolled students to decide which course or institute to choose. Additionally, we have tried to answer all the possible questions in each of our Course Home pages and our FAQ section that a candidate may have while taking up the online courses. None the less, feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. We are always happy to help you.

    IAS Topper Reviews

    • Ethics Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 87, 2016 5

      I owe Ansari Sir a great deal for my success in Civil Services Examination.His insights into the demands of UPSC, answer-writing and presentation is unparalleled.I gained a lot in my frequent discussions with him and from his evaluation of my test series papers.Notable in these discussions were his genuine efforts in helping me improve my performance.For this, I shall always indebted to sir. Prajit Prabhakaran
      Profile photo of Prajit Nair
      Prajit Nair
    • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

      AIR 87, 2016 5

      I owe Ansari Sir a great deal for my success in Civil Services Examination.His insights into the demands of UPSC, answer-writing and presentation is unparalleled.I gained a lot in my frequent discussions with him and from his evaluation of my test series papers.Notable in these discussions were his genuine efforts in helping me improve my performance.For this, I shall always indebted to sir.
      Profile photo of Prajit Nair
      Prajit Nair
    • 100 Topics of Current Affairs by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

      AIR 7, 2016 5

      I did the 100 Current affairs class by Ansari sir at Lukmaan IAS.It helped me get a great grasp at the relevant and important topics for mains.The conceptual clarity and lateral thinking that sir encouraged were amazing. I also referred to the ED booklets for my 2016 attempt and succeed in scoring great marks in GS and thank sir for his kind guidance and support.
      Profile photo of Anand Vardhan
      Anand Vardhan
    • Editorial Discussion Until Mains by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC 2018

      AIR 7, 2016 5

      I did the 100 Current affairs class by Ansari sir at Lukmaan IAS.It helped me get a great grasp at the relevant and important topics for mains.The conceptual clarity and lateral thinking that sir encouraged were amazing. I also referred to the ED booklets for my 2016 attempt and succeed in scoring great marks in GS and thank sir for his kind guidance and support.
      Profile photo of Anand Vardhan
      Anand Vardhan
    • Editorial Discussion Until Prelims by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC 2018

      AIR 7, 2016 5

      I did the 100 Current affairs class by Ansari sir at Lukmaan IAS.It helped me get a great grasp at the relevant and important topics for mains.The conceptual clarity and lateral thinking that sir encouraged were amazing. I also referred to the ED booklets for my 2016 attempt and succeed in scoring great marks in GS and thank sir for his kind guidance and support.
      Profile photo of Anand Vardhan
      Anand Vardhan
    • Geography 2017 Mains Paper Analysis by Rushikesh Dudhat for UPSC Exam

      AIR 130, 2014 5

      Every success is outcome of teamwork, so is my success.I owe my success to the guidance and encouragement got from RUSHIKESH DUDHAT Sir and team.Preparation for CSE requires smart and systematic work. Rushikesh sir with his smart teaching techniques helped me to understand important concepts of geography optional with very ease.There is ton of material for geography optional preparation but focused study only helps to sail through this gigantic optional.Geography optional test series conducted by Rushikesh sir intensified my focused preparation.Brainstorming session with sir after each test helped me to identify my weak areas and to improve my performance in mains exam. Rushikesh sir is more than a teacher for me he is a friend, philosopher and guide, because of his continuous monitoring of my progress and periodic motivation helped me to score 445+ in GS and 270+ in geography optional.I am very much grateful to sir and hope the association and friendship continues for life.
      Profile photo of Dr. Raghvendra chambolkar
      Dr. Raghvendra chambolkar
    • Geography 2017 Mains Paper Analysis by Rushikesh Dudhat for UPSC Exam

      GREAT CONCEPTUAL CLEARITY AND PROFICIENCY 5

      I would like to commend Rushikesh Sir approach of teaching with great conceptual clearity and proficiency. I acknowledge a lot about your diligent guidance and proper feedback. Thank you Sir.
      Profile photo of Deepak Singh, IPS
      Deepak Singh, IPS
    • General Studies Mains Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 53, 2016 5

      I took GS Test series and Essay Test Series from Lukmaan IAS this year.The quality of GS Tests and essay checking really helped me to boost my final score. Thank you so much to Ansari Sir!
      Profile photo of Manuj Jindal
      Manuj Jindal
    • Essay Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

      AIR 53, 2016 5

      I took GS Test series and Essay Test Series from Lukmaan IAS this year.The quality of GS Tests and essay checking really helped me to boost my final score. Thank you so much to Ansari Sir!
      Profile photo of Manuj Jindal
      Manuj Jindal
    • Geography Optional by Rushikesh Dudhat for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 130, 2014 5

      Every success is outcome of teamwork, so is my success.I owe my success to the guidance and encouragement got from RUSHIKESH DUDHAT Sir and team.Preparation for CSE requires smart and systematic work. Rushikesh sir with his smart teaching techniques helped me to understand important concepts of geography optional with very ease.There is ton of material for geography optional preparation but focused study only helps to sail through this gigantic optional.Geography optional test series conducted by Rushikesh sir intensified my focused preparation.Brainstorming session with sir after each test helped me to identify my weak areas and to improve my performance in mains exam. Rushikesh sir is more than a teacher for me he is a friend, philosopher and guide, because of his continuous monitoring of my progress and periodic motivation helped me to score 445+ in GS and 270+ in geography optional.I am very much grateful to sir and hope the association and friendship continues for life.
      Profile photo of Dr. Raghvendra chambolkar
      Dr. Raghvendra chambolkar
    • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

      AIR 05, 2016 5

      The real credit of my success goes to LUKMAAN IAS.The institute not only provided academic guidance but also motivational support during my UPSC journey. I owe my conceptual clarity, presentation and writing skills I GS Papers, essays, ethics case studies and public administration to Lukmaan IAS. I would like to give special credit to Ansari Sir’s tireless efforts and personal guidance for my performance.
      Profile photo of Abhilash Mishra
      Abhilash Mishra
    • Public Administration Optional & Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 05, 2016 5

      The real credit of my success goes to LUKMAAN IAS.The institute not only provided academic guidance but also motivational support during my UPSC journey. I owe my conceptual clarity, presentation and writing skills I GS Papers, essays, ethics case studies and public administration to Lukmaan IAS. I would like to give special credit to Ansari Sir’s tireless efforts and personal guidance for my performance.
      Profile photo of Abhilash Mishra
      Abhilash Mishra
    • General Studies Foundation Course + Test Series by Lukmaan IAS For UPSC Pre Cum Mains 2018

      AIR 05, 2016 5

      The real credit of my success goes to LUKMAAN IAS.The institute not only provided academic guidance but also motivational support during my UPSC journey. I owe my conceptual clarity, presentation and writing skills I GS Papers, essays, ethics case studies and public administration to Lukmaan IAS. I would like to give special credit to Ansari Sir’s tireless efforts and personal guidance for my performance.
      Profile photo of Abhilash Mishra
      Abhilash Mishra
    • Geography Optional by Rushikesh Dudhat for UPSC Mains 2018

      Great Conceptual Clearity and Proficiency 5

      I would like to commend Rushikesh Sir approach of teaching with great conceptual clearity and proficiency. I acknowledge a lot about your diligent guidance and proper feedback. Thank you Sir.
      Profile photo of Deepak Singh, IPS
      Deepak Singh, IPS
    • Essay Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

      AIR 05, 2016 5

      The real credit of my success goes to LUKMAAN IAS.The institute not only provided academic guidance but also motivational support during my UPSC journey. I owe my conceptual clarity, presentation and writing skills I GS Papers, essays, ethics case studies and public administration to Lukmaan IAS. I would like to give special credit to Ansari Sir’s tireless efforts and personal guidance for my performance.
      Profile photo of Abhilash Mishra
      Abhilash Mishra
    • Current Affairs by Venkata Mohan for UPSC Pre Cum Mains 2018

      AIR 219, 2014 5

      For ethics paper, I attend sir’s class and make notes. He helped me a lot to approach this paper. Every time in class he questions many of our assumptions about a topic and offers various alternative ways for understanding. It helps us to think our own way at the same time see the questions in a larger perspective. Sometimes presents such alternatives may be shattering to you but they enable you to think of different dimensions. For interview, he taught to us one mantra, treat every question as a precious opportunity to reveal yourself. It is very true and help me to gain good marks in Interview. As children, we had curiosity and the sceptical attitude towards everything. But as we grew up, we lost them. Sir rekindled these things in me and this process making me a better person.
      Profile photo of Rakesh Reddy
      Rakesh Reddy
    • Current Affairs by Venkata Mohan for UPSC Pre Cum Mains 2018

      AIR 115, 2014 5

      I took coaching from Venkata Mohan sir in Modern World, International Affairs, Ethics, General Essay and Interview. His approach is very different from the traditional way. Others teaches to you one correct answer but he teaches you to have your own answer and its helps you to think out of the box. He also teaches to interlink the topics and do not need to read much. His classes are interactive and he always enjoys dissenting views, which boosts confidence of a student as well as your own opinions. This approach helps in Interview also. Some students are little doubt or not ready to trust because he is unorthodox. Sir says we can steer the interview. It is very difficult to believe it. But I believed it and followed his approach and it’s also help me to secure a good position in Interview. Sir helps to every student to explore their self, that’s makes him a best teacher”
      Profile photo of M. Dayanidhi
      M. Dayanidhi
    • Editorial Discussion Until Prelims by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC 2018

      INTENSIVE COVERAGE OF SYLLABUS 5

      Intensive coverage of syllabus was well supported by complete study material. Good work NeoStencil for sending the study material in time and providing the flexible schedule to watch the classes.
      Profile photo of Naveen Garg
      Naveen Garg
    • Editorial Discussion Until Prelims by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC 2018

      THANKS NEOSTENCIL 5

      Live online classes of ED by Ansari Sir on neostencil helped me to continue my job as I didn't want to risk my job after not being able to clear the interview last year. lt came as a surprise to me to be able to take S.Ansari Sir's classes without leaving my job and travelling to Delhi. All the best to Neostencil!
      Profile photo of Urvashi Sharma
      Urvashi Sharma
    • General Studies Mains Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 3, 2011 5

      Salamuddin Ansari Sir (Lukmaan IAS) is good. He gives individual attention, checks sincerely and diligently and his test questions are not absurd/weird.
      Profile photo of Prince Dhawan
      Prince Dhawan
    • General Studies Mains Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 75, 2012 5

      I joined Lukmaan IAS at Rajendra Nagar Centre and thanks to Ansari Sir for helping me secure AIR 75 in CSE 2012.
      Profile photo of Yashas R
      Yashas R
    • General Studies Mains Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 8, 2013 5

      One of the most important aspects of my success is that I learned from LUKMAAN IAS how to write answer with a right blend of theories and fact which I applied in GS.
      Profile photo of John Tom Varghese
      John Tom Varghese
    • Ethics Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      THANKS TO ANSARI SIR 5

      Very well prepared test papers by Ansari Sir with the relevant questions and not just random questions followed by detailed explanation of the answers covers most of the syllabus.
      Profile photo of Arjun Jain
      Arjun Jain
    • Ethics Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      EXTRAORDINARY TEST SERIES !! 5

      Extraordinary test series to practice answer writing. Looking forward to join more courses taught by you.
      Profile photo of Akash Bansal
      Akash Bansal
    • Editorial Discussion Until Mains by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC 2018

      FLEXIBILITY OF WATCHING THE DISCUSSION 5

      It’s a tremendous effort by Ansari Sir to provide the intensive coverage of one year current affairs and editorial discussion. Thank you NeoStencil for providing the flexibility of watching the discussion videos and revising the course till mains exam.
      Profile photo of Lalit Kumar
      Lalit Kumar
    • Editorial Discussion Until Mains by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC 2018

      WEEKLY UPDATED STUDY MATERIAL! 5

      I must congratulate NeoStencil and Lukmaan IAS for coordinating so well and valuing students’s convenience and time by providing the timely delivery of weekly updated study material, test papers and live discussion videos of ED by S.Ansari Sir.
      Profile photo of Vivek Sharma
      Vivek Sharma
    • Geography Optional Paper 1 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2018

      Thank you Sir 5

      Sir, thanks a tonne... Geography has become so enjoyable .... Such beautiful lectures of yours!!!! Amazing!!!!
      Profile photo of ASHWINI KUMAR
      ASHWINI KUMAR
    • Geography Optional Paper 1 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 38, 2016 5

      मेरी UPSC Civil Service की तैयरी में भूगोल विषय में प्रगति IAS के प्रोफ़ेसर माजिद हुसैन सर का व्यक्तिगत योगदान रहा । माजिद सर के मार्गदर्शन मे मैं भूगोल विषय में बेहतर अंक प्राप्त कर सका। सर के उपयुक्त मार्गदर्शन के बिना इस सफलता को पाना असम्भव था। मै अपनी इस सफलता के लिये प्रगति IAS की टीम का विशेषकर माजिद हुसैन सर का आभार व्यक्त करता हू ।
      Profile photo of Shailendra Singh Indoliya
      Shailendra Singh Indoliya
    • Geography Optional Paper 1 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 21, 2013 5

      I Prashasti Pareek (AIR - 21) would like to thank Prof Majid Husain for his unconditional support and personal guidance at any point of time throughout the journey which I did not get from ALS from where I had done my optional (Geography) and was unable to crack the examination. Especially his Test series had helped me to clear this examination. Thankyou Sir. And last but not the least the staff of Pragati IAS which supported me in best possible way.
      Profile photo of Prashasti Pareek
      Prashasti Pareek
    • Ethics | General Studies Paper 4 & Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      Thank you Sir 5

      The Ethics classes of Pavan sir are so interesting that i will never forget these. Thanks to Pavan sir as well as ultimately "Neostencil" (which is very much cooperative and problem solving)
      Suryakanta Jena
    • Ethics | General Studies Paper 4 & Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 69, 2016 5

      I would like to thank Pavan Sir for his guidance in GS preparation esp. Ethics and Polity and Governance. I referred Sir’s class notes for Ethics and PubAd Paper2 notes for Polity and Governance. Post tests discussions have helped me in GS Paper 2 and Essay as well.
      Profile photo of Rohit Vyas
      Rohit Vyas
    • Ethics | General Studies Paper 4 & Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      UNREAL FOR ME 5

      Study material, test copy evaluation, doubt clarification by Sir, live classes followed by the advantage of class revision. All this was unreal for me as I could not imagine that sitting at my home in Ranchi, I can get all the same facilities as my friends staying in Delhi and preparing for IAS.
      Profile photo of Riya Sharma
      Riya Sharma
    • Ethics | General Studies Paper 4 & Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      LIBERTY OF REVISING THE CLASSES 5

      I had serious financial crunches and therefore couldn't afford to stay in Delhi throughout the course validity also I personally always preferred to study Ethics & Pub Ad from Pavan Sir. NeoStencil website is a big relief as it gave the liberty of revising the classes at one's own ease, watching them unlimited times throughout course validity.
      Profile photo of Rajan Kapoor
      Rajan Kapoor
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2017 – June Batch

      Very Useful 5

      All the topics were clearly explained with good humour. I would recommend this course to serious aspirants considering Philosophy as their optional.
      Profile photo of Apurv Tagade
      Apurv Tagade
    • Public Administration Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION TEST SERIES BY PAVAN SIR 5

      This course by far is the best test series module available on public administration. Pavan Sir is true to his commitment towards students. His classes are insightful, enriching and prepares a robust foundation for the subject. Neostencil is indeed a powerful disruption by using technology to provide classes online. There is no difference versus an actual class room. Infact, online classes provides flexibility and comfort . I want to thank Pavan Sir for his efforts and wish neostencil all the very best in their future endeavours.
      Rahul Khandelwal
    • Public Administration Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 239, 2015 5

      I attended Pavan Kumar sir’s Public administration Test Series which helped me throughout in GS, Public Administration as well as in Interview. Pavan sir guidance in answer writing helped me immensely in GS as well. I am thankful to him for being always approachable and available as a mentor during the exam.
      Profile photo of Akriti Sagar
      Akriti Sagar
    • Public Administration Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 36, 2015 5

      Pavan Sir’s public administration test series and his simple, easy to understand approach towards the subject was very helpful. Easy tips by Pavan Sir like writing the answers in point format, writing multiple points rather than explaining a single one, writing of the answers in simple manner focusing on the basics, etc have been very useful.
      Profile photo of Abhinav Goel
      Abhinav Goel
    • Public Administration Paper 1 & 2 Mock Test Discussion + Notes by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains

      Simple And Effective!! 5

      No doubt, he is among the best available!!
      Rajeev Koyla
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 2, 2015 5

      The conceptual clarity, approach to teaching and intensive feedback truly makes studying at Mitra's IAS a great bet. I thank Mitra Sir for the right guidance, personal attention and the amazing and inspiring way of teaching.
      Profile photo of Athar Aamir
      Athar Aamir
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      CONCEPTUAL CLARITY 5

      The conceptual clarity that was offered in Mitra Sir's classes, and the stress he lays on answer writing has truly helped me in my quest to understand philosophy.
      Profile photo of Vivek Sharma
      Vivek Sharma
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 681, 2014 5

      Mitra Sir's help and guidance has played an important role in securing a rank in my 1st attempt. Mitra Sir's in depth understanding of the subject and lucid way of explaining gave me the confidence I needed.
      Profile photo of Satyam Mohan
      Satyam Mohan
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 219, 2014 5

      I was indeed lucky to have Mitra Sir's guidance. Mitra Sir helped me a lot in answer writing and gave a lot of personal attention. His conceptual clarity and easy accessibility increased my confidence in Philosophy.
      Profile photo of Saurabh Gupta
      Saurabh Gupta
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 11, 2014 5

      I strongly believe that Mitrapal Sir's methodology of teaching which emphasizes on building a strong conceptual foundation of Philosophy is best suited to the current pattern of analytical question. It is my great privilege to recommend Mitra's IAS classes to all aspirants. I strongly believe that you provide the best guidance for Philosophy in the english medium.
      Profile photo of Sanskriti Jain
      Sanskriti Jain
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 42, 2015 5

      I would like to sincerely thank Mitrapal Sir for his immense role in my success. Mitra Sir's method of teaching and his support played a key role in my achievement. Mitra Sir is not only a teacher but a mentor for me. Thank you Sir!
      Profile photo of Jatin Lal
      Jatin Lal
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 43, 2015 5

      Mitra Sir has a very holistic and exam oriented approach toward teaching the subject. In addition to this the guidance he provided to me for the interview was of great help. I feel immensely grateful towards the institute. Since it was my first attempt, Mitrapal Sir always encouraged me that the exam can be cracked in the first attempt contrary to the popular myth that it can not be.
      Profile photo of Kumar Harsh
      Kumar Harsh
    • Philosophy Optional & Test Series by Mitras IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 115, 2015 5

      Mitra Sir I came to you in the "trough" phase of my preparation and your guidance have helped me to reach its "crest" phase. Thank you Mitrapal Sir for being there as a friend, guide and philosopher. I would also like to thank Sanskriti Jain who suggested me to come to Mitra's IAS. Thank you Mitra Sir once again.
      Profile photo of Sudhanshu Dhama
      Sudhanshu Dhama
    • Sociology Test Series by Praveen Kishore for UPSC Mains 2017 – June Batch

      Learning how to learn sociology 5

      I have successfully learned from all your test discussions. It is my pleasure to be able to learn from you and thank you for your efforts. I must admit that I have not seen such a dedicated teacher till now in any UPSC CSE coaching institutes and, indeed, of any subject. I wish you good luck sir and I heartfully look forward to meeting you in Novemeber after the Mains'17. I wish to stay under your guidance to realise my dream of being an IAS. Thank you dear sir.
      Raveena Chakilam
    • Public Administration Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2017 – August Batch

      Public Administration Test Series by Pavan Sir 5

      This course by far is the best test series module available on public administration. Pavan Sir is true to his commitment towards students. His classes are insightful, enriching and prepares a robust foundation for the subject. Neostencil is indeed a powerful disruption by using technology to provide classes online. There is no difference versus an actual class room. Infact, online classes provides flexibility and comfort . I want to thank Pavan Sir for his efforts and wish neostencil all the very best in their future endeavours.
      Rahul Khandelwal
    • Society: Religion Classes by Venkata Mohan for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 180, 2016 5

      In my first UPSC interview 2014 I can score only 164 marks, then I met Venkata Mohan sir, who show the path to crack the interview. He taught to me how to defend the questions in the personality test and how to furnish my answers as well as how to draw the attention of interviewer towards me. Using Venkata Mohan sir’s approach I improved to 190 marks in 2015 and for this year it is 204 out of 275. He is best suited for those who think they have potential but feel they are not being probed in the interview
      Profile photo of Rishanth Reddy
      Rishanth Reddy
    • Society: Religion Classes by Venkata Mohan for UPSC Mains 2018

      AIR 219, 2014 5

      For ethics paper, I attend sir’s class and make notes. He helped me a lot to approach this paper. Every time in class he questions many of our assumptions about a topic and offers various alternative ways for understanding. It helps us to think our own way at the same time see the questions in a larger perspective. Sometimes presents such alternatives may be shattering to you but they enable you to think of different dimensions. For interview, he taught to us one mantra, treat every question as a precious opportunity to reveal yourself. It is very true and help me to gain good marks in Interview. As children, we had curiosity and the sceptical attitude towards everything. But as we grew up, we lost them. Sir rekindled these things in me and this process making me a better person.
      Profile photo of Rakesh Reddy
      Rakesh Reddy

    Student Testimonials

    {"first_class":"1","title":"Student Testimonials","show_title":"1","post_type":"testimonials","taxonomy":"","term":"","post_ids":"","course_style":"recent","featured_style":"custom_block","masonry":"0","grid_columns":"clear1 col-md-12","column_width":"200","gutter":"30","grid_number":"40","infinite":"0","pagination":"1","grid_excerpt_length":"300","grid_link":"1","css_class":"","container_css":"","custom_css":""}
    • The live online classes at NeoStencil were very useful and truly helped me in enhancing my IAS exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam.

      The live online classes at NeoStencil were very useful and truly helped me in enhancing my IAS exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam. The platform truly is a blessing for IAS aspirants who have serious financial struggles and cannot afford to stay in Delhi and study. The quality of online classes is excellent and the freedom of accessing archives of classes anytime and revising was time-saving. I found that perfect balance thanks to NeoStencil!

      Avdhesh Meena (AIR 32, 2017)

      Avdhesh Meena

      AIR 32, 2017
    • NeoStencil helped me connect with Mr. Pavan Kumar who had been a great help in the course of this preparation.

      I cannot describe the help that online websites like NeoStencil provide to aspirants who cannot be in Delhi. I just thank my friend who told me about NeoStencil and now I have my name on the list. NeoStencil helped me connect with Mr. Pavan Kumar who had been a great help in the course of this preparation. His method of teaching stands apart from all the present teachers. I would like to thank Kush Sir too who apprised me about benefits of online classes and made my access to NeoStencil easy.Read more

      Akanksha Tiwari (AIR 552, 2017)

      Akanksha Tiwari

      AIR 552, 2017
    • I would like to sincerely thank Pavan Sir for his great support and guidance

      I would like to sincerely thank Pavan Sir for his great support and guidance. The test series conducted by him not only helped me in improving my writing skills, but also provided me a valueable question bank. The test discussions also provided me conceptural clarity.

      Anju Arun Kumar (AIR 90, 2016)

      Anju Arun Kumar

      AIR 90, 2017
    • I would like to thank Pavan Sir for his guidance in Public Administration.

      I would like to thank Pavan Sir for his guidance in Public Administration. I referred Sir’s class notes for my preparation and joined mock test series after prelims 2016. Because of the test series and subsequent discussions I was able to increase my score in Public Administration from 178 in 2015 to 297 in 2016.

      Rohit Vyas (AIR 69, 2016)

      Rohit Vyas

      AIR 69, 2017
    • Pavan Sir guidance helped me in getting conceptual clarity of the subject

      I owe my success to PAVAN KUMAR SIR. His guidance helped me in getting conceptual clarity of the subject. His way of relating Paper1 and Paper 2 of Public Administration is impurable. I thank him for his guidance.

      Shivam Pratap Singh (AIR 52)

      Shivam Pratap Singh

      AIR 52, 2017
    • Thanks for being there NeoStencil. For students like us, from small towns and hinterlands of India, we had a traditional disadvantage of not being able to get best resources from Delhi.

      For students like us, from small towns and hinterlands of India, we had a traditional disadvantage of not being able to get best resources from Delhi. However, a platform like “NEOSTENCIL” helps us bridge that disadvantage.From 3 days refund offer to extra 15 days revision it helps get the best of teachers at Delhi for UPSC preparation. All the best to NEOSTENCIL and thanks for being there.

      Suman Sourav Mohanty (AIR 09, 2016)

      Suman Sourav Mohanty

      AIR 09, 2017
    • NeoStencil has helped me and many aspirants by bringing classrooms at their doorstep

      I took Pavan Kumar Sir's test series for Ethics and Optional. NeoStencil has helped me and many aspirants by bringing classrooms at their doorstep. The videos in fact are good source of communication and connecting with top teachers have helped students to access quality content sitting at the comfort of their homes.

      Rajarshi Shah (AIR 81, 2017)

      Rajarshi Shah

      AIR 81, 2017
    • Live Classes made me feel like I was in Old Rajender Nagar while studying from home at midnight

      I couldn't afford to go to Delhi to attend classroom programme of my favorite teacher but these live classes made me feel like I was in Old Rajender Nagar while studying from home at midnight.

      Manuj Jindal (AIR 53, 2017)

      Manuj Jindal

      AIR 53, 2017
    • Thanks to NeoStencil's live online platfrom. I was able to balance my work and preparation while studying from the teacher of my choice, Salamuddin Ansari Sir

      Time management was the key in my exam preparation. I am already in the Customs and Excise services undergoing training and it was very important to manage time while working. Usually, aspirants struggle in managing time and juggle between conflicting schedules of classes at various Institutes. Thanks to NeoStencil's live online platform. I was able to balance my work and preparation while studying from the teacher of my choice, Salamuddin Ansari Sir

      Abhilash Mishra (AIR 05, 2016)

      Abhilash Mishra

      AIR 05, 2017
    • NeoStencil provides convenience to the aspirant and allows them to choose from a range of very good teachers.

      NeoStencil is an excellent platform for preparing for civil services exam. It has done away with the need to shift to preparation hubs that are heavy on the pocket. It also provides convenience to the aspirant and allows them to choose from a range of very good teachers. It is definitely an idea whose time had come 🙂

      Ninika Dhawan

      Ninika Dhawan

      AIR 469, 2016
    • NeoStencil is a wonderful platform which decentralizes education via the use of technology. More power to you guys!

      NeoStencil is a wonderful platform which decentralizes education via the use of technology. I had the privilege of attending lectures of leading institutes without going to Delhi. More power to you guys!

      Abhijit Thorat

      AIR 478, 2015
    • NeoStencil online classes are quite helpful and time saving for anyone who is compelled to stay in some other cities.

      NeoStencil has surely added the value as everybody now wants to study online. Also, the weather is so hot in Delhi that sitting & studying in front of your laptop from such teachers is much more comfortable than stepping out of the home to attend the coaching classes. The online classes are quite helpful and time saving for anyone who is compelled to stay in some other city due to their job or financial aspects.

      Akriti Sagar

      AIR 239, 2016
    • NeoStencil is definitely a harbinger of the revolution in the civil services exam pedagogy. I wish the team all the best.

      NeoStencil is a savior for all those who can't make it to Delhi or who have stressed work commitments. It's definitely a harbinger of the revolution in the civil services exam pedagogy. I wish the team all the best. Pavan sir's public administration course in my opinion, speaks for itself. Simple and holistic content, along with strong foundations in public administration is what this course offers to every student. The clarity in the thought process that Pavan sir brings into the students is certainly invaluable and helps the aspirants in all other GS papers as well.Read more

      S Ukesh Kumar

      AIR 842, 2016
    • Shifting to Delhi is not a prerequisite to clear UPSC exam. Thanks to NeoStencil which is an excellent platform for online classes.

      Shifting to Delhi is not a prerequisite to clear UPSC exam. Thanks to NeoStencil which is an excellent platform for online classes. Being in service, I am availing online Public Administration classes by Pavan Kumar Sir to improve my scores. It's both time and money saving as I can watch the classes anytime anywhere.

      Dr Richa saxena

      Dr Richa saxena

      AIR 484, 2016
    • Live online classes at NeoStencil were very helpful for me in optimizing my exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam.

      I took the classes of editorial discussions of Lukmaan IAS from NeoStencil's platform. I have even referred some of my friends who can not travel to Delhi for some reason to take up the classes from NeoStencil. Live online classes at NeoStencil were very helpful for me in optimizing my exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam.

      Naman Upadhyaya (IAS)

      AIR 106, 2016
    • NeoStencil has 100 percent created value by connecting top teachers with students!

      NeoStencil has 100 percent created value by connecting top teachers with students. In fact, I invite NeoStencil to explore further options and tap bigger coaching institutes as the market to be catered to is huge in this segment. I find low online options for Ethics classes and optional test series from reputed institutes.

      Rajeev Garg

      AIR 315, 2015
    • NeoStencil has embarked on a valuable endeavor !

      This is an era of information technology which had addressed the geographical barriers and created an immense value for the distance and remote area students.  NeoStencil has embarked on a valuable endeavor to meet the requirements for civil service aspirants. So I feel the network of best online faculty is an approach keeping equity in mind.

      Aditya Langeh

      Aditya Langeh

      AIR 736, 2015
    • Thanks a lot NeoStencil for bringing the difference of a world to my preparations!

      NeoStencil is the best thing that I came across while the UPSC preparation. I had serious financial struggles and couldn't afford to stay in Delhi and study. There were no good classes for Philosophy optional available elsewhere except Delhi (I preferred Mitra's IAS classes) It was in this light that I came across NeoStencil, the quality of online classes and excellent online support from the staff is commendable ! The liberty of accessing archives of classes anytime and revising was time saving. Thanks a lot NeoStencil for bringing the difference of a world to my preparations ! Excellent...Read more

      Amith MP

      Amith MP

      Kozhikode (Kerala)
    • Right combination of technology and innovation!

      This platform demonstrates the potential of the right combination of technology and innovation to solve the traditional problems posed by geography. It is cost effective for students staying far away from the capital to gain access to the best teachers in various institutes of Delhi. There is also an added advantage of convenience to listen to the classes anytime and anywhere. Thank you so much for the great cause you are serving. Wish you all the best in reaching greater heights and expand to new dimensions of this service. I enrolled for GS Paper 4 and test series by Pavan sir who has a...Read more

      Lakshmi Swathi Gandham

      Lakshmi Swathi Gandham

      Guntur (Andhra Pradesh)
    • "Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire"

      They say "Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire". Millions of young people in India aspire to be part of that "All India services" to make a positive impact on the lives of thousands of people and to serve this country. I would say, NeoStencil has created a positive impact to all those civil service aspirants by changing the dynamics of civil service preparation. Who would have thought 5 years back that it is possible to prepare for civil service exam without going to Delhi? Who would have thought that attending the class would be so much convenient? I must...Read more

      Shrihari R

      Shrihari R

      Bangalore (Karnataka)
    • Excellent online class platform!

      Excellent online class platform. Very helpful and efficient support team. Mitras Sir is excellent in explaining the concepts. Although I am midway through the course but could not resist writing a review as I am enjoying each and every class.

      Animesh Shukla

      Animesh Shukla

      Mumbai (Maharashtra)
    • Excellent work Neostencil!

      Customer care is really good. Special thanks to Ayushi Ma'am. Excellent work NeoStencil. Videos are of good quality, so far soo good. Waiting to review the course after it's completion.

      Nishant Ahlawat

      Nishant Ahlawat

      Chandigarh
    • Could not resist writing a review!

      Excellent online class platform. Very helpful and efficient support team. Mitras Sir is excellent in explaining the concepts. Although I am midway through the course but could not resist writing a review as I am enjoying each and every class.

      Animesh Shukla

      Animesh Shukla

      Mumbai (Maharashtra)
    • The team has the zeal!

      NeoStencil is doing a great job by delivering courses Online offered at Delhi. The team has  the zeal to provide the best of support to students. Ayushi has been helpful in answering all our doubts in a detailed manner. The greatest advantage of the online course is, you can view them at your choice. Great job Neostencil! The course is great but 1/100 times there are few technical disturbances (audio not clear , video is blurred ) etc. Mitra Sir has taken great care in finishing the course in a timely manner.

      Ravi Shankar Yelam

      Telangana
    • It's a great platform!

      It's a great platform and is especially useful for students who can't make it to Delhi. NeoStencil needs to expand its base by inculcating more teachers and courses. The course was excellent.

      Gaurav Satsangi

      Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
    • The advantages are just innumerable!

      NeoStencil immensely helps students residing in states other than Delhi. Saves the time to commute to classes. The provision of viewing the classes, any number of times gives an extra advantage to clarify the concepts by viewing multiple times. Timely and courteous response by NeoStencil team especially Ayushi. The advantages are just innumerable! Hope to see you rope in more premier institutes of Delhi. This initiative is immensely helpful for students like me who cannot take up coaching residing in Delhi. Great work neostencil! Crisp and clear cut explanation of concepts by Mitra sir....Read more

      Jyothsna Chand

      Tamil Nadu
    • It's like virtually connecting Rajender Nagar to every UPSC aspirant!

      Learning at your convenience and flexibility has been scaled to new heights by this platform. The quality of the live classes that one gets on this platform are commendable. Its like virtually connecting Rajender Nagar to every UPSC aspirant. The staff at NeoStencil is very friendly. Neostencil’s customer experience team was very helpful making my entire experience with NeoStencil a delight and hassle free. I attended Mitra Sir’s Philosophy (Optional) classes for UPSC Mains via NeoStencil. The conceptual clarity that was offered in his classes and the stress he lays on answer writing...Read more

      Vishan

      Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
    • This idea of a real time online class was new to me!

      I learnt about this platform while searching for a Philosophy optional class. This idea of a real time online class was new to me and I found it quite interesting. Your initiative is really commendable. It is user friendly, student centred and makes learning less expensive too. Plus, the classes could be accessed at our convenience too. The staff at NeoStencil are very friendly. They are always available to help us. Neostencil's Customer Experience Manager, Ayushi Mishra was very helpful. She has given immediate responses for all my queries. She always ensures that any issue I convey is...Read more

      Devi S

      New Delhi
    • NeoStencil has gone out of the way to make learning easier, flexible & accessible!

      What I truly appreciate is how NeoStencil has gone out of the way to make learning easier, flexible and accessible. Their platform, technologically speaking, is a delight to work on with its great ease-of-access and no bugs. It has been just a couple of weeks of studying under Mitra Sir's tutelage. I have to say I am impressed with his conceptual clarity, commitment and bare-bones approach to Philosophy. I appreciate the the focus he has on answer writing- a sine-qua-non for Civil Services.

      Burhan Hussain

      Delhi
    • A big thumbs up for the initiative taken by NeoStencil!

      A big thumbs-up for the initiative taken by NeoStencil for providing quality education to the students living outside Delhi. I would like to thank the entire NeoStencil team for all the help and support. Looking forward to join few more courses in due course of time. The Sociology course taken up by Praveen Sir was really helpful to me. I was able to understand the fundamentals of the subject and apply the garnered knowledge in tackling difficult problems asked in the Civil Services Examination.

      Lalit Mohan Pathak

      Nagpur
    • I am sitting here in Singapore but feeling like am in Delhi

      Thank you NeoStencil for providing such a wonderful platform for CSE aspirants. The courses are well fabricated as per the need of the examination, video quality is good and the service rendered by the staff is amazing. I am sitting here in Singapore but feeling like I am in Delhi within a handful distance from quality teachers guiding me. Thanks NeoStencil once again. I joined Public Administration course by Pavan Kumar Sir and it is really helpful. I am also planning to join Ethics and Editorial classes by Ansari Sir soon.

      Santhosh D

      Singapore
    • This is simply what the need of the hour is!

      This is simply what the need of the hour is! Taking IAS preparation classes at the comfort of my home and at the timing that I like. Add to it the advantage of having recorded classes to revise topics. You are helping a lot many students to avoid the crowded Old Rajinder Nagar and Mukherjee Nagar areas and letting them prepare along with their jobs (if any) and living in their own city. It just can't get better.

      Digvijay

      Gurgaon, Haryana
    • I am extremely lucky that I am Student of NeoStencil

      I am extremely lucky that i am a student of some of the online courses conducted by NeoStencil. All members of NeoStencil Organization are very friendly and hardworking. They are doing their best to support every students in best possible way. Quality of their service is the best and of immense help for students staying far from delhi. Courses are taken by best faculties of delhi coaching institutes so needless to say its the best and one should join them without giving a second thought.Read more

      Smita

      Bhubaneshwar, Odisha
    • NeoStencil has changed the way preparation was taken

      Neostencil had changed the way preparation was taken hitherto and will continue to be a revolution in this field. People who until now weren't able to go to Delhi and bear the cost of living and other things, would get the opportunity to study in the comfort of their homes peacefully. Thank you NS for the support of your team and your dedication to provide us with all this. Read more

      Romit

      Orai, Uttar Pradesh
    • Thank you for the revolution!

      I thank Neostencil for initiating the most revolutionary form of coaching specially for those who cannot afford to go out of their town. NeoStencil has made a very positive impact in my preparation by not only saving a lot my time and money but also allowing me to invest the major part of my energy in studies and revision of the subjects which otherwise would have gone in travelling from one coaching to another. Neostencil is always going to be my obvious choice as I get to listen to the lectures over and over again following my own convenient schedule. NeoStencil bring  a unique concept of...Read more

      Pankaj

      Pune, Maharashtra
    • NeoStencil platform is excellent

      Neostencil platform is excellent in terms of video quality and speed. I did ethics case study course by Ansari sir. Case studies were of good quality. He focussed on different approaches to tackle case studies. I liked his classes.Read more

      Basist

      Paradip, Orissa
    • New York to Rajender Nagar. NeoStencil for the win!

      Being outside India and not able to get right guidance from almost anyone, NeoStencil came to rescue me as I am preparing for one of the toughest exams in India, UPSC Civil Services, away from Delhi where most of the good instructors are located. What was praiseworthy was that NeoStencil not only connected me with one of the famous instructors for my optional subject Pub Ad Mr. Pavan sir in Delhi Live, but also gave me the flexibility to view the recorded lectures at my convenience. The entire experience was an online classroom where apart from live class, sir uploaded tests online on portal...Read more

      Sarath

      Civil Services Aspirant
    +91 9599075552 call us

    talk to our advisor

    name email Mobile No. message
    Chat With Us