Click the above bar to see the promotion again
  • LOGIN
    • No products in the cart.

Online IAS Coaching Reviews and Testimonials

NeoStencil Reviews and Testimonials: Honest feedbacks from you, for you!

It is always essential to have a  plan, knowledge, and awareness of resources available to start the preparation for Civil Services Examination. Of late there are so many new and old resources available for UPSC IAS Preparation that deciding which one to pick can be daunting. NeoStencil reviews and testimonials section will help you navigate some of these options and help you determine the best IAS coaching that suits YOU. No matter how good an institute or faculty is, ultimately the real experience of the course can be defined only by the students who have invested time in studying from that faculty. NeoStencil review section is where you get to read the true stories of our students who have been on the same mission as you.

To promote transparency in our ongoing journey, we are happy to share the IAS toppers reviews, teachers reviews, along with the NeoStencil’s review by the students who had chosen us for their UPSC preparation. You are likely to find a good amount of information on various teaching styles, quality of our platform, customer support etc, problems faced and solutions achieved. This would help you to choose the best of the best Online IAS coachings in Delhi. You can go through the NeoStencil review as a personal recommendation by our enrolled students to decide which course or institute to choose. Additionally, we have tried to answer all the possible questions in each of our Course Home pages and our FAQ section that a candidate may have while taking up the online courses. None the less, feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions. We are always happy to help you.

IAS Topper Reviews

  • Sociology Test Series by Praveen Kishore for UPSC Mains 2018

    BEING A WORKING CANDIDATE 5

    Being a working candidate I was dependent on taking the classes on weekends which was thereby hampering my schedule of regularly keeping up with the studies. However with the help of different courses offered on neostencil and the advantage of watching the lecture at my own convenience, I could manage my study routine and now I can plan my studies depending upon what I want to study when. Great work !
    Profile photo of Manoj Gupta
    Manoj Gupta
  • Sociology Test Series by Praveen Kishore for UPSC Mains 2018

    PERFECT COMBINATION OF HOW AND WHAT TO WRITE 5

    Praveen Sir' s sociology test series was a perfect combination of how and what to write while structuring a perfect answer. I am glad that I got a chance to get the feedbacks on my answers and improvise my writing skills under the guidance of Sir through NeoStencil. Thank you NeoStencil for taking the charge and helping the candidates all over the country.
    Profile photo of Ravi Shastri
    Ravi Shastri
  • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

    EXCELLENT CLASS 5

    highly recommended and indeed neo stencil is a great platform.
    Hitesh Inamke
  • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

    LOOKING FORWARD TO JOIN YOUR FULL COURSE OF ETHICS 5

    Looking forward to join your full course of Ethics
    Profile photo of Chhavi Mishra
    Chhavi Mishra
  • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

    EASY TIPS TO UNDERSTAND 5

    Easy tips to understand and analyse the case study
    Profile photo of Rohan Kumar
    Rohan Kumar
  • Geography Optional Hindi Medium by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains Exam 2018

    5

    Sir, thanks a tonne... Geography has become so enjoyable .... Such beautiful lectures of yours!!!! Amazing!!!!
    Profile photo of ASHWINI KUMAR
    ASHWINI KUMAR
  • Geography Optional Hindi Medium by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains Exam 2018

    AIR 38, 2016 5

    मेरी UPSC Civil Service की तैयरी में भूगोल विषय में प्रगति IAS के प्रोफ़ेसर माजिद हुसैन सर का व्यक्तिगत योगदान रहा । माजिद सर के मार्गदर्शन मे मैं भूगोल विषय में बेहतर अंक प्राप्त कर सका। सर के उपयुक्त मार्गदर्शन के बिना इस सफलता को पाना असम्भव था। मै अपनी इस सफलता के लिये प्रगति IAS की टीम का विशेषकर माजिद हुसैन सर का आभार व्यक्त करता हू ।
    Profile photo of Shailendra Singh Indoliya
    Shailendra Singh Indoliya
  • Geography Optional Hindi Medium by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains Exam 2018

    AIR 21, 2013 5

    I Prashasti Pareek (AIR - 21) would like to thank Prof Majid Husain for his unconditional support and personal guidance at any point of time throughout the journey which I did not get from ALS from where I had done my optional (Geography) and was unable to crack the examination. Especially his Test series had helped me to clear this examination. Thankyou Sir. And last but not the least the staff of Pragati IAS which supported me in best possible way.
    Profile photo of Prashasti Pareek
    Prashasti Pareek
  • Geography Optional by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains Exam 2018

    5

    Sir, thanks a tonne... Geography has become so enjoyable .... Such beautiful lectures of yours!!!! Amazing!!!!
    Profile photo of ASHWINI KUMAR
    ASHWINI KUMAR
  • Geography Optional by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains Exam 2018

    AIR 38, 2016 5

    मेरी UPSC Civil Service की तैयरी में भूगोल विषय में प्रगति IAS के प्रोफ़ेसर माजिद हुसैन सर का व्यक्तिगत योगदान रहा । माजिद सर के मार्गदर्शन मे मैं भूगोल विषय में बेहतर अंक प्राप्त कर सका। सर के उपयुक्त मार्गदर्शन के बिना इस सफलता को पाना असम्भव था। मै अपनी इस सफलता के लिये प्रगति IAS की टीम का विशेषकर माजिद हुसैन सर का आभार व्यक्त करता हू ।
    Profile photo of Shailendra Singh Indoliya
    Shailendra Singh Indoliya
  • Geography Optional by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains Exam 2018

    AIR 21, 2013 5

    I Prashasti Pareek (AIR - 21) would like to thank Prof Majid Husain for his unconditional support and personal guidance at any point of time throughout the journey which I did not get from ALS from where I had done my optional (Geography) and was unable to crack the examination. Especially his Test series had helped me to clear this examination. Thankyou Sir. And last but not the least the staff of Pragati IAS which supported me in best possible way.
    Profile photo of Prashasti Pareek
    Prashasti Pareek
  • Sociology Thinkers & Methods by Venkata Mohan for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 180, 2016 5

    In my first UPSC interview 2014 I can score only 164 marks, then I met Venkata Mohan sir, who show the path to crack the interview. He taught to me how to defend the questions in the personality test and how to furnish my answers as well as how to draw the attention of interviewer towards me. Using Venkata Mohan sir’s approach I improved to 190 marks in 2015 and for this year it is 204 out of 275. He is best suited for those who think they have potential but feel they are not being probed in the interview
    Profile photo of Rishanth Reddy
    Rishanth Reddy
  • Sociology Thinkers & Methods by Venkata Mohan for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 219, 2014 5

    For ethics paper, I attend sir’s class and make notes. He helped me a lot to approach this paper. Every time in class he questions many of our assumptions about a topic and offers various alternative ways for understanding. It helps us to think our own way at the same time see the questions in a larger perspective. Sometimes presents such alternatives may be shattering to you but they enable you to think of different dimensions. For interview, he taught to us one mantra, treat every question as a precious opportunity to reveal yourself. It is very true and help me to gain good marks in Interview. As children, we had curiosity and the sceptical attitude towards everything. But as we grew up, we lost them. Sir rekindled these things in me and this process making me a better person.
    Profile photo of Rakesh Reddy
    Rakesh Reddy
  • Sociology Thinkers & Methods by Venkata Mohan for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 115, 2014 5

    I took coaching from Venkata Mohan sir in Modern World, International Affairs, Ethics, General Essay and Interview. His approach is very different from the traditional way. Others teaches to you one correct answer but he teaches you to have your own answer and its helps you to think out of the box. He also teaches to interlink the topics and do not need to read much. His classes are interactive and he always enjoys dissenting views, which boosts confidence of a student as well as your own opinions. This approach helps in Interview also. Some students are little doubt or not ready to trust because he is unorthodox. Sir says we can steer the interview. It is very difficult to believe it. But I believed it and followed his approach and it’s also help me to secure a good position in Interview. Sir helps to every student to explore their self, that’s makes him a best teacher”
    Profile photo of M. Dayanidhi
    M. Dayanidhi
  • Geography Optional Paper 2 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 38, 2016 5

    मेरी UPSC Civil Service की तैयरी में भूगोल विषय में प्रगति IAS के प्रोफ़ेसर माजिद हुसैन सर का व्यक्तिगत योगदान रहा । माजिद सर के मार्गदर्शन मे मैं भूगोल विषय में बेहतर अंक प्राप्त कर सका। सर के उपयुक्त मार्गदर्शन के बिना इस सफलता को पाना असम्भव था। मै अपनी इस सफलता के लिये प्रगति IAS की टीम का विशेषकर माजिद हुसैन सर का आभार व्यक्त करता हू ।
    Profile photo of Shailendra Singh Indoliya
    Shailendra Singh Indoliya
  • Geography Optional Paper 2 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 21, 2013 5

    I Prashasti Pareek (AIR - 21) would like to thank Prof Majid Husain for his unconditional support and personal guidance at any point of time throughout the journey which I did not get from ALS from where I had done my optional (Geography) and was unable to crack the examination. Especially his Test series had helped me to clear this examination. Thankyou Sir. And last but not the least the staff of Pragati IAS which supported me in best possible way.
    Profile photo of Prashasti Pareek
    Prashasti Pareek
  • Geography Optional Paper 1 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2017

    5

    Sir, thanks a tonne... Geography has become so enjoyable .... Such beautiful lectures of yours!!!! Amazing!!!!
    Profile photo of ASHWINI KUMAR
    ASHWINI KUMAR
  • Geography Optional Paper 1 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 38, 2016 5

    मेरी UPSC Civil Service की तैयरी में भूगोल विषय में प्रगति IAS के प्रोफ़ेसर माजिद हुसैन सर का व्यक्तिगत योगदान रहा । माजिद सर के मार्गदर्शन मे मैं भूगोल विषय में बेहतर अंक प्राप्त कर सका। सर के उपयुक्त मार्गदर्शन के बिना इस सफलता को पाना असम्भव था। मै अपनी इस सफलता के लिये प्रगति IAS की टीम का विशेषकर माजिद हुसैन सर का आभार व्यक्त करता हू ।
    Profile photo of Shailendra Singh Indoliya
    Shailendra Singh Indoliya
  • Geography Optional Paper 1 by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 21, 2013 5

    I Prashasti Pareek (AIR - 21) would like to thank Prof Majid Husain for his unconditional support and personal guidance at any point of time throughout the journey which I did not get from ALS from where I had done my optional (Geography) and was unable to crack the examination. Especially his Test series had helped me to clear this examination. Thankyou Sir. And last but not the least the staff of Pragati IAS which supported me in best possible way.
    Profile photo of Prashasti Pareek
    Prashasti Pareek
  • Mathematics Rigid Dynamics by DP Vajpayee for UPSC Mains

    5

    good course , sir has a monopoly in this one
    ashish yadav
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 09, 2016 5

    Students read books which are nowhere related to syllabus, discuss “secret syllabus” , which you tube videos etc. I just relied on Sir’s notes, discussion of previous years questions, how to apply themselves use of facts, ARC , Economic Survey & relevant examples. Please follow Sir blindly and you would always succeed.
    Profile photo of Suman Saurav Mohanty
    Suman Saurav Mohanty
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 52, 2016 5

    I owe my success to PAVAN KUMAR SIR. His guidance helped me in getting conceptual clarity of the subject. His way of relating Paper1 and Paper 2 of Public Administration is impurable. I thank him for his guidance.
    Profile photo of Shivam Pratap Singh
    Shivam Pratap Singh
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 69, 2016 5

    I would like to thank Pavan Sir for his guidance in Public Administration . I referred Sir’s class notes for my preparation and joined mock test series after prelims 2016. Because of the test series and subsequent discussions I was able to increase my score in Public Administration from 178 in 2015 to 297 in 2016.
    Profile photo of Rohit Vyas
    Rohit Vyas
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 81, 2016 5

    First of all, thanks a lot for your guidance!! Your style of teaching and innovative discussions helped me to improve my scores from 155 in CSE’ 14 to 306 in CSE’16 in Public Administration. The list of topics provided by you in GS and GS-4 (ethics) notes truly helped me to hone my skills.
    Profile photo of Rajarshi Shah
    Rajarshi Shah
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 90, 2016 5

    I would like to sincerely thank Pavan Sir for his great support and guidance. The test series conducted by him not only helped me in improving my writing skills, but also provided me a valueable question bank. The test discussions also provided me conceptural clarity.
    Profile photo of Anju Arun Kumar
    Anju Arun Kumar
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 5, 2010 5

    “I’d like to share with you a moment I am never going to forget. As I bid adieu to Pavan Sir in Sep-2009 before the Mains, having followed each and every advice of his, he closed the conversation by saying I’d score at least 350 in Public Administration no matter how strict the checking could be and that my name would figure in the Top 10, as I had mastered Pub Ad and other subjects, the way he perceived it was necessary to crack the exam. Eight months later, I got the reward of blindly following his advice and having full faith in him and found that I had scored 367 (183+194) in Pub Ad. My best wishes to him and all the civil services aspirants.”
    Profile photo of Anay Dwivedi
    Anay Dwivedi
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 11, 2011 5

    Pavan Sir lays stress on practical approach with examples to make answers interesting and different and it worked for me; I got 198+164
    Profile photo of Amit Khatri
    Amit Khatri
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 6, 2011 5

    For Public Administration, the only thing I relied upon was the class notes of Pavan Sir. His conceptual clarity in Paper-I really helped me score 187 in it.
    Profile photo of Ravi Dhawan
    Ravi Dhawan
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 9, 2012 5

    I am Krishna Bhaskar. My orientation for Public Administration was guided very well by Pavan Sir. Pavan Sir’s clarity was super awesome, and it made me realize that the subject is more conceptual than I gave it credit for
    Profile photo of Krishna Bhaskar
    Krishna Bhaskar
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 13, 2013 5

    I owe a major part of my success to Pavan Sir. He helped me in answer writing and taught me how to structure answers as per the requirement of question. He can guide best on how to present loads of material that we study in best form and get good marks in the subject. Thanks a lot sir for your continued guidance in the whole process.
    Profile photo of Rahul Singh
    Rahul Singh
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 10, 2013 5

    Pavan Sir was incredible especially in paper one. I owe my success to him who helped me understand the simple basics behind the jargon. Owing to the changing nature of paper, I would advise aspirants to take guidance from Sir.
    Profile photo of Ashish Gupta
    Ashish Gupta
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 5, 2013 5

    Your mastery in the subject, conceptual clarity & teaching style helped in simplifying the most difficult things & gave self-confidence a new meaning. I thank you for your unparalleled support at all times.
    Profile photo of Ruchika Katyal
    Ruchika Katyal
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 378, 2014 5

    Pavan Sir’s notes were good in bringing about clarity in Public Administration topics like financial administration and Management. I read Pavan Sir’s notes in particular and revised them multiple times before exams.
    Profile photo of Arpit Sagar
    Arpit Sagar
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 52, 2014 5

    I dedicate my performance of being among the Pub Ad toppers consecutively for 3 years (372 in CSE- 2011, 240 in 2012, 229 in 2013) to sir. For all my attempts, I relied only on the class notes of Pavan Sir and some standard text books like Administrative Thinkers by Prasad and Prasad.”
    Profile photo of Rahul Pandey
    Rahul Pandey
  • Public Administration Optional by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2018

    AIR 87, 2015 5

    When I choose and started studying Pub Ad, I found it very interesting (particularly Paper 2). I also realized the fact that it is going to help me a lot in GS paper II and GS paper IV. I joined Pavan Sir’s Public Administration test series just after prelims. I listened to Pavan Sir’s advice very carefully and tried to follow each and every word said by him. Conceptual clarity provided by him really helped me to answer all the question.
    Profile photo of Mukul Gupta
    Mukul Gupta
  • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017 – August Batch

    EXCELLENT CLASS 5

    highly recommended and indeed neo stencil is a great platform.
    Hitesh Inamke
  • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017 – August Batch

    Looking forward to join your full course of Ethics 5

    Looking forward to join your full course of Ethics
    Profile photo of Chhavi Mishra
    Chhavi Mishra
  • Ethics Case Studies | 100 Case Studies by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017 – August Batch

    EASY TIPS TO UNDERSTAND 5

    Easy tips to understand and analyse the case study
    Profile photo of Rohan Kumar
    Rohan Kumar
  • Modern India History by Mohammad Tarique Khan for UPSC Pre Cum Mains 2017 – November Batch

    5

    Tarique Sir classes are a treat to attend. History can be taught by many others but the kind of PERSPECTIVE he puts things in , makes him a class apart. He always say that his job is to enhance our general knowledge and train us for all the stages of CSE. That is his USP. The only thing which I hated was the service of Neo Stencil. Though far and large I didn't face a major issue but still many things were quite irritating. For example when I took the admission the info regarding the course gave an impression that it was recorded in 2017. Even till date 2017 is mentioned. Whereas you would be surprised to know that these lectures were recorded in 2015. The best part is that they still call it "latest batch". God save these people. Though history syllabus has not changed for quite some time now but in an exam like UPSC we would have to shift some gears keeping in mind the latest trend of questions. Also I asked a question from faculty which was never answered. Finally I had to ask my friend to talk to sir in physical class. Also the audio recording was very poor in 2 lectures and I told this thing to neostencil and they told me that their technical team would contact me. As usual there was no response. As far as teacher is concerned , he is mind blowing.
    Profile photo of SANCHIT PAHUJA
    SANCHIT PAHUJA
  • Sociology Test Series by Praveen Kishore for UPSC Mains 2017

    BEING A WORKING CANDIDATE 5

    Being a working candidate I was dependent on taking the classes on weekends which was thereby hampering my schedule of regularly keeping up with the studies. However with the help of different courses offered on neostencil and the advantage of watching the lecture at my own convenience, I could manage my study routine and now I can plan my studies depending upon what I want to study when. Great work !
    Profile photo of Manoj Gupta
    Manoj Gupta
  • Sociology Test Series by Praveen Kishore for UPSC Mains 2017

    PERFECT COMBINATION OF HOW AND WHAT TO WRITE 5

    Praveen Sir' s sociology test series was a perfect combination of how and what to write while structuring a perfect answer. I am glad that I got a chance to get the feedbacks on my answers and improvise my writing skills under the guidance of Sir through NeoStencil. Thank you NeoStencil for taking the charge and helping the candidates all over the country.
    Profile photo of Ravi Shastri
    Ravi Shastri
  • Sociology Test Series by Praveen Kishore for UPSC Mains 2017

    5

    Being a working candidate I was dependent on taking the classes on weekends which was thereby hampering my schedule of regularly keeping up with the studies. However with the help of different courses offered on neostencil and the advantage of watching the lecture at my own convenience, I could manage my study routine and now I can plan my studies depending upon what I want to study when. Great work !
    Profile photo of Manoj Gupta
    Manoj Gupta
  • Sociology Test Series by Praveen Kishore for UPSC Mains 2017

    5

    Praveen Sir' s sociology test series was a perfect combination of how and what to write while structuring a perfect answer. I am glad that I got a chance to get the feedbacks on my answers and improvise my writing skills under the guidance of Sir through NeoStencil. Thank you NeoStencil for taking the charge and helping the candidates all over the country.
    Profile photo of Ravi Shastri
    Ravi Shastri
  • Public Administration Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 239, 2015 5

    I attended Pavan Kumar sir’s Public administration Test Series which helped me throughout in GS, Public Administration as well as in Interview. Pavan sir guidance in answer writing helped me immensely in GS as well. I am thankful to him for being always approachable and available as a mentor during the exam.
    Profile photo of Akriti Sagar
    Akriti Sagar
  • Public Administration Test Series by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

    AIR 36, 2015 5

    Pavan Sir’s public administration test series and his simple, easy to understand approach towards the subject was very helpful. Easy tips by Pavan Sir like writing the answers in point format, writing multiple points rather than explaining a single one, writing of the answers in simple manner focusing on the basics, etc have been very useful.
    Profile photo of Abhinav Goel
    Abhinav Goel
  • Geography Optional by Majid Husain for UPSC Mains 2017

    5

    Sir, thanks a tonne... Geography has become so enjoyable .... Such beautiful lectures of yours!!!! Amazing!!!!
    Profile photo of ASHWINI KUMAR
    ASHWINI KUMAR
  • Ethics Full Course | Case Studies & Test Series by Lukmaan IAS for UPSC Mains 2017

    5

    Sir,I am heartily thankful to you.... you make every concept so easy to understand... I am really enjoying ethics with your beautiful and lucid lecture....
    Profile photo of ASHWINI KUMAR
    ASHWINI KUMAR
  • Seminar on How to prepare Public Administration by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Exam

    Fantastic and Informative 5

    Excellent . Really enlightening course. Proper Book list would have been a boon.
    Archies Nayak
  • Seminar on How to prepare Public Administration by Pavan Kumar IAS for UPSC Exam

    Fantastic and Informative 5

    Excellent . Really Informative course. Proper Book list would have been a boon.
    Archies Nayak

Student Testimonials

{"first_class":"1","title":"Student Testimonials","show_title":"1","post_type":"testimonials","taxonomy":"","term":"","post_ids":"","course_style":"recent","featured_style":"custom_block","masonry":"0","grid_columns":"clear1 col-md-12","column_width":"200","gutter":"30","grid_number":"40","infinite":"0","pagination":"1","grid_excerpt_length":"300","grid_link":"1","css_class":"","container_css":"","custom_css":""}
  • The live online classes at NeoStencil were very useful and truly helped me in enhancing my IAS exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam.

    The live online classes at NeoStencil were very useful and truly helped me in enhancing my IAS exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam. The platform truly is a blessing for IAS aspirants who have serious financial struggles and cannot afford to stay in Delhi and study. The quality of online classes is excellent and the freedom of accessing archives of classes anytime and revising was time-saving. I found that perfect balance thanks to NeoStencil!

    Avdhesh Meena (AIR 32, 2017)

    Avdhesh Meena

    AIR 32, 2017
  • NeoStencil helped me connect with Mr. Pavan Kumar who had been a great help in the course of this preparation.

    I cannot describe the help that online websites like NeoStencil provide to aspirants who cannot be in Delhi. I just thank my friend who told me about NeoStencil and now I have my name on the list. NeoStencil helped me connect with Mr. Pavan Kumar who had been a great help in the course of this preparation. His method of teaching stands apart from all the present teachers. I would like to thank Kush Sir too who apprised me about benefits of online classes and made my access to NeoStencil easy.Read more

    Akanksha Tiwari (AIR 552, 2017)

    Akanksha Tiwari

    AIR 552, 2017
  • I would like to sincerely thank Pavan Sir for his great support and guidance

    I would like to sincerely thank Pavan Sir for his great support and guidance. The test series conducted by him not only helped me in improving my writing skills, but also provided me a valueable question bank. The test discussions also provided me conceptural clarity.

    Anju Arun Kumar (AIR 90, 2016)

    Anju Arun Kumar

    AIR 90, 2017
  • I would like to thank Pavan Sir for his guidance in Public Administration.

    I would like to thank Pavan Sir for his guidance in Public Administration. I referred Sir’s class notes for my preparation and joined mock test series after prelims 2016. Because of the test series and subsequent discussions I was able to increase my score in Public Administration from 178 in 2015 to 297 in 2016.

    Rohit Vyas (AIR 69, 2016)

    Rohit Vyas

    AIR 69, 2017
  • Pavan Sir guidance helped me in getting conceptual clarity of the subject

    I owe my success to PAVAN KUMAR SIR. His guidance helped me in getting conceptual clarity of the subject. His way of relating Paper1 and Paper 2 of Public Administration is impurable. I thank him for his guidance.

    Shivam Pratap Singh (AIR 52)

    Shivam Pratap Singh

    AIR 52, 2017
  • Thanks for being there NeoStencil. For students like us, from small towns and hinterlands of India, we had a traditional disadvantage of not being able to get best resources from Delhi.

    For students like us, from small towns and hinterlands of India, we had a traditional disadvantage of not being able to get best resources from Delhi. However, a platform like “NEOSTENCIL” helps us bridge that disadvantage.From 3 days refund offer to extra 15 days revision it helps get the best of teachers at Delhi for UPSC preparation. All the best to NEOSTENCIL and thanks for being there.

    Suman Sourav Mohanty (AIR 09, 2016)

    Suman Sourav Mohanty

    AIR 09, 2017
  • NeoStencil has helped me and many aspirants by bringing classrooms at their doorstep

    I took Pavan Kumar Sir's test series for Ethics and Optional. NeoStencil has helped me and many aspirants by bringing classrooms at their doorstep. The videos in fact are good source of communication and connecting with top teachers have helped students to access quality content sitting at the comfort of their homes.

    Rajarshi Shah (AIR 81, 2017)

    Rajarshi Shah

    AIR 81, 2017
  • Live Classes made me feel like I was in Old Rajender Nagar while studying from home at midnight

    I couldn't afford to go to Delhi to attend classroom programme of my favorite teacher but these live classes made me feel like I was in Old Rajender Nagar while studying from home at midnight.

    Manuj Jindal (AIR 53, 2017)

    Manuj Jindal

    AIR 53, 2017
  • Thanks to NeoStencil's live online platfrom. I was able to balance my work and preparation while studying from teacher of my choice, Salamuddin Ansari Sir

    Time management was the key in my exam preparation. I am already in the Customs and Excise services undergoing training and it was very important to manage time while working. Usually, aspirants struggle in managing time and juggle between conflicting schedules of classes at various Institutes. Thanks to NeoStencil's live online platfrom. I was able to balance my work and preparation while studying from teacher of my choice, Salamuddin Ansari Sir

    Abhilash Mishra (AIR 05, 2016)

    Abhilash Mishra

    AIR 05, 2017
  • NeoStencil provides convenience to the aspirant and allows them to choose from a range of very good teachers.

    NeoStencil is an excellent platform for preparing for civil services exam. It has done away with the need to shift to preparation hubs that are heavy on the pocket. It also provides convenience to the aspirant and allows them to choose from a range of very good teachers. It is definitely an idea whose time had come 🙂

    Ninika Dhawan

    Ninika Dhawan

    AIR 469, 2016
  • NeoStencil is a wonderful platform which decentralizes education via the use of technology. More power to you guys!

    NeoStencil is a wonderful platform which decentralizes education via the use of technology. I had the privilege of attending lectures of leading institutes without going to Delhi. More power to you guys!

    Abhijit Thorat

    AIR 478, 2015
  • NeoStencil online classes are quite helpful and time saving for anyone who is compelled to stay in some other cities.

    NeoStencil has surely added the value as everybody now wants to study online. Also, the weather is so hot in Delhi that sitting & studying in front of your laptop from such teachers is much more comfortable than stepping out of the home to attend the coaching classes. The online classes are quite helpful and time saving for anyone who is compelled to stay in some other city due to their job or financial aspects.

    Akriti Sagar

    AIR 239, 2016
  • NeoStencil is definitely a harbinger of the revolution in the civil services exam pedagogy. I wish the team all the best.

    NeoStencil is a savior for all those who can't make it to Delhi or who have stressed work commitments. It's definitely a harbinger of the revolution in the civil services exam pedagogy. I wish the team all the best. Pavan sir's public administration course in my opinion, speaks for itself. Simple and holistic content, along with strong foundations in public administration is what this course offers to every student. The clarity in the thought process that Pavan sir brings into the students is certainly invaluable and helps the aspirants in all other GS papers as well.Read more

    S Ukesh Kumar

    AIR 842, 2016
  • Shifting to Delhi is not a prerequisite to clear UPSC exam. Thanks to NeoStencil which is an excellent platform for online classes.

    Shifting to Delhi is not a prerequisite to clear UPSC exam. Thanks to NeoStencil which is an excellent platform for online classes. Being in service, I am availing online Public Administration classes by Pavan Kumar Sir to improve my scores. It's both time and money saving as I can watch the classes anytime anywhere.

    Dr Richa saxena

    Dr Richa saxena

    AIR 484, 2016
  • Live online classes at NeoStencil were very helpful for me in optimizing my exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam.

    I took the classes of editorial discussions of Lukmaan IAS from NeoStencil's platform. I have even referred some of my friends who can not travel to Delhi for some reason to take up the classes from NeoStencil. Live online classes at NeoStencil were very helpful for me in optimizing my exam preparation and finally clearing the IAS exam.

    Naman Upadhyaya (IAS)

    AIR 106, 2016
  • NeoStencil has 100 percent created value by connecting top teachers with students!

    NeoStencil has 100 percent created value by connecting top teachers with students. In fact, I invite NeoStencil to explore further options and tap bigger coaching institutes as the market to be catered to is huge in this segment. I find low online options for Ethics classes and optional test series from reputed institutes.

    Rajeev Garg

    AIR 315, 2015
  • NeoStencil has embarked on a valuable endeavor !

    This is an era of information technology which had addressed the geographical barriers and created an immense value for the distance and remote area students.  NeoStencil has embarked on a valuable endeavor to meet the requirements for civil service aspirants. So I feel the network of best online faculty is an approach keeping equity in mind.

    Aditya Langeh

    Aditya Langeh

    AIR 736, 2015
  • Thanks a lot NeoStencil for bringing the difference of a world to my preparations!

    NeoStencil is the best thing that I came across while the UPSC preparation. I had serious financial struggles and couldn't afford to stay in Delhi and study. There were no good classes for Philosophy optional available elsewhere except Delhi (I preferred Mitra's IAS classes) It was in this light that I came across NeoStencil, the quality of online classes and excellent online support from the staff is commendable ! The liberty of accessing archives of classes anytime and revising was time saving. Thanks a lot NeoStencil for bringing the difference of a world to my preparations ! Excellent...Read more

    Amith MP

    Amith MP

    Kozhikode (Kerala)
  • Right combination of technology and innovation!

    This platform demonstrates the potential of the right combination of technology and innovation to solve the traditional problems posed by geography. It is cost effective for students staying far away from the capital to gain access to the best teachers in various institutes of Delhi. There is also an added advantage of convenience to listen to the classes anytime and anywhere. Thank you so much for the great cause you are serving. Wish you all the best in reaching greater heights and expand to new dimensions of this service. I enrolled for GS Paper 4 and test series by Pavan sir who has a...Read more

    Lakshmi Swathi Gandham

    Lakshmi Swathi Gandham

    Guntur (Andhra Pradesh)
  • "Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire"

    They say "Education is not the filling of a pail, but the lighting of a fire". Millions of young people in India aspire to be part of that "All India services" to make a positive impact on the lives of thousands of people and to serve this country. I would say, NeoStencil has created a positive impact to all those civil service aspirants by changing the dynamics of civil service preparation. Who would have thought 5 years back that it is possible to prepare for civil service exam without going to Delhi? Who would have thought that attending the class would be so much convenient? I must...Read more

    Shrihari R

    Shrihari R

    Bangalore (Karnataka)
  • Excellent online class platform!

    Excellent online class platform. Very helpful and efficient support team. Mitras Sir is excellent in explaining the concepts. Although I am midway through the course but could not resist writing a review as I am enjoying each and every class.

    Animesh Shukla

    Animesh Shukla

    Mumbai (Maharashtra)
  • Excellent work Neostencil!

    Customer care is really good. Special thanks to Ayushi Ma'am. Excellent work NeoStencil. Videos are of good quality, so far soo good. Waiting to review the course after it's completion.

    Nishant Ahlawat

    Nishant Ahlawat

    Chandigarh
  • Could not resist writing a review!

    Excellent online class platform. Very helpful and efficient support team. Mitras Sir is excellent in explaining the concepts. Although I am midway through the course but could not resist writing a review as I am enjoying each and every class.

    Animesh Shukla

    Animesh Shukla

    Mumbai (Maharashtra)
  • The team has the zeal!

    NeoStencil is doing a great job by delivering courses Online offered at Delhi. The team has  the zeal to provide the best of support to students. Ayushi has been helpful in answering all our doubts in a detailed manner. The greatest advantage of the online course is, you can view them at your choice. Great job Neostencil! The course is great but 1/100 times there are few technical disturbances (audio not clear , video is blurred ) etc. Mitra Sir has taken great care in finishing the course in a timely manner.

    Ravi Shankar Yelam

    Telangana
  • It's a great platform!

    It's a great platform and is especially useful for students who can't make it to Delhi. NeoStencil needs to expand its base by inculcating more teachers and courses. The course was excellent.

    Gaurav Satsangi

    Jodhpur (Rajasthan)
  • The advantages are just innumerable!

    NeoStencil immensely helps students residing in states other than Delhi. Saves the time to commute to classes. The provision of viewing the classes, any number of times gives an extra advantage to clarify the concepts by viewing multiple times. Timely and courteous response by NeoStencil team especially Ayushi. The advantages are just innumerable! Hope to see you rope in more premier institutes of Delhi. This initiative is immensely helpful for students like me who cannot take up coaching residing in Delhi. Great work neostencil! Crisp and clear cut explanation of concepts by Mitra sir....Read more

    Jyothsna Chand

    Tamil Nadu
  • It's like virtually connecting Rajender Nagar to every UPSC aspirant!

    Learning at your convenience and flexibility has been scaled to new heights by this platform. The quality of the live classes that one gets on this platform are commendable. Its like virtually connecting Rajender Nagar to every UPSC aspirant. The staff at NeoStencil is very friendly. Neostencil’s customer experience team was very helpful making my entire experience with NeoStencil a delight and hassle free. I attended Mitra Sir’s Philosophy (Optional) classes for UPSC Mains via NeoStencil. The conceptual clarity that was offered in his classes and the stress he lays on answer writing...Read more

    Vishan

    Kanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
  • This idea of a real time online class was new to me!

    I learnt about this platform while searching for a Philosophy optional class. This idea of a real time online class was new to me and I found it quite interesting. Your initiative is really commendable. It is user friendly, student centred and makes learning less expensive too. Plus, the classes could be accessed at our convenience too. The staff at NeoStencil are very friendly. They are always available to help us. Neostencil's Customer Experience Manager, Ayushi Mishra was very helpful. She has given immediate responses for all my queries. She always ensures that any issue I convey is...Read more

    Devi S

    New Delhi
  • NeoStencil has gone out of the way to make learning easier, flexible & accessible!

    What I truly appreciate is how NeoStencil has gone out of the way to make learning easier, flexible and accessible. Their platform, technologically speaking, is a delight to work on with its great ease-of-access and no bugs. It has been just a couple of weeks of studying under Mitra Sir's tutelage. I have to say I am impressed with his conceptual clarity, commitment and bare-bones approach to Philosophy. I appreciate the the focus he has on answer writing- a sine-qua-non for Civil Services.

    Burhan Hussain

    Delhi
  • A big thumbs up for the initiative taken by NeoStencil!

    A big thumbs-up for the initiative taken by NeoStencil for providing quality education to the students living outside Delhi. I would like to thank the entire NeoStencil team for all the help and support. Looking forward to join few more courses in due course of time. The Sociology course taken up by Praveen Sir was really helpful to me. I was able to understand the fundamentals of the subject and apply the garnered knowledge in tackling difficult problems asked in the Civil Services Examination.

    Lalit Mohan Pathak

    Nagpur
  • I am sitting here in Singapore but feeling like am in Delhi

    Thank you NeoStencil for providing such a wonderful platform for CSE aspirants. The courses are well fabricated as per the need of the examination, video quality is good and the service rendered by the staff is amazing. I am sitting here in Singapore but feeling like I am in Delhi within a handful distance from quality teachers guiding me. Thanks NeoStencil once again. I joined Public Administration course by Pavan Kumar Sir and it is really helpful. I am also planning to join Ethics and Editorial classes by Ansari Sir soon.

    Santhosh D

    Singapore
  • This is simply what the need of the hour is!

    This is simply what the need of the hour is! Taking IAS preparation classes at the comfort of my home and at the timing that I like. Add to it the advantage of having recorded classes to revise topics. You are helping a lot many students to avoid the crowded Old Rajinder Nagar and Mukherjee Nagar areas and letting them prepare along with their jobs (if any) and living in their own city. It just can't get better.

    Digvijay

    Gurgaon, Haryana
  • I am extremely lucky that I am Student of NeoStencil

    I am extremely lucky that i am a student of some of the online courses conducted by NeoStencil. All members of NeoStencil Organization are very friendly and hardworking. They are doing their best to support every students in best possible way. Quality of their service is the best and of immense help for students staying far from delhi. Courses are taken by best faculties of delhi coaching institutes so needless to say its the best and one should join them without giving a second thought.Read more

    Smita

    Bhubaneshwar, Odisha
  • NeoStencil has changed the way preparation was taken

    Neostencil had changed the way preparation was taken hitherto and will continue to be a revolution in this field. People who until now weren't able to go to Delhi and bear the cost of living and other things, would get the opportunity to study in the comfort of their homes peacefully. Thank you NS for the support of your team and your dedication to provide us with all this. Read more

    Romit

    Orai, Uttar Pradesh
  • Thank you for the revolution!

    I thank Neostencil for initiating the most revolutionary form of coaching specially for those who cannot afford to go out of their town. NeoStencil has made a very positive impact in my preparation by not only saving a lot my time and money but also allowing me to invest the major part of my energy in studies and revision of the subjects which otherwise would have gone in travelling from one coaching to another. Neostencil is always going to be my obvious choice as I get to listen to the lectures over and over again following my own convenient schedule. NeoStencil bring  a unique concept of...Read more

    Pankaj

    Pune, Maharashtra
  • NeoStencil platform is excellent

    Neostencil platform is excellent in terms of video quality and speed. I did ethics case study course by Ansari sir. Case studies were of good quality. He focussed on different approaches to tackle case studies. I liked his classes.Read more

    Basist

    Paradip, Orissa
  • New York to Rajender Nagar. NeoStencil for the win!

    Being outside India and not able to get right guidance from almost anyone, NeoStencil came to rescue me as I am preparing for one of the toughest exams in India, UPSC Civil Services, away from Delhi where most of the good instructors are located. What was praiseworthy was that NeoStencil not only connected me with one of the famous instructors for my optional subject Pub Ad Mr. Pavan sir in Delhi Live, but also gave me the flexibility to view the recorded lectures at my convenience. The entire experience was an online classroom where apart from live class, sir uploaded tests online on portal...Read more

    Sarath

    Civil Services Aspirant
Copyright 2014-2017
Call Us On Call us on

talk to our advisor

name email Mobile No. message
Chat With Us